GRATIS AU PAIR SERVICE - Ielyzaveta F.
Gratis Au Pair Services

quality service for host families and Au Pairs.
Register Sign in
Hello, my host- fami ly!
I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Elisabeth. I'm 22 years old. I was born in the Poltava in 1990 year. It’s very beautiful and old town (1200 years old). There are three members in my family: my mother Oksana is hotel administrator. She is very kind and beautiful woman, she keeps house and takes care of our family, she is good at cooking and I always help her about the house. My  sister-twin Tanya (22 years old)  - she is a private horse trainer, my father Aleksey- he is a builder. We are deeply attached to each other and we get on very well.
I was a student of Poltava State Agrarian Academy and in July this year I got the Master degree in Adminidtrative managment.
I like an active rest: to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area. My free time I prefer to spend with my friends. Also I like to swim and my hobby is to sculpt little cute toys. And my true love…horses! I work as trainer in the private horse farm. We have 15 beautiful horses. Also, my sister has her own horse, named Lucy. I help with her horse also! I like to ride in the blossom meadow)). I work with children on our barn yard. I teach them how to seat in the saddle, how to ride horse, how to hug little ponies!
At the end I want to say that I’m open-minded person and I love children very much! I wish we become good friends with my host-family!!!
So, I am looking forward to get an answer from  you, my dear host family!